"The Podium of Lies" EP

Image of "The Podium of Lies" EP


The debut EP from We Are The Illusion. Be one of few to own the hard copy version!

Track Listing:
1. Gates of Inception
2. The Podium
3. A Failing Entity
4. Verge of Man
5. Heroes
6. Flawed Equilibrium

Price does not include packaging and shipping. Available ONLY in the continental United States and Canada.